In light of its push to get users to sign up for their own accounts, Netflix has finally launched an anti-password sharing feature that’ll let you get exes, family members, or friends who’ve overstayed their welcome off your plan.
Just last month, the streaming service rolled out ‘Profile Transfers’ to make it easier for users to bring their favorite movies and television series over with them to a new account without having to rebuild their entire profile.
Now, with ‘Manage Access and Devices’, subscribers can view a list of all the devices logged into their accounts, from which they can choose which to specifically log out.
According to Netflix, it chose to release the “much-requested” feature “with the busy holiday season just around the corner,” so users can log out loved ones who happen to forget they’ve signed in to their accounts while at a hotel or house party.
The option is now available to all members across the globe.