Journaling ideas since 2003
Advertise with us Subscribe to newsletter

Follow us

Share this

Google to Present at Upcoming Investor Events

PRESS RELEASE

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. - May 2007 - Google Inc. (NASDAQ:GOOG) announced today that it will present at the following investor events:

JMP Securities Research Conference
Gokul Rajaram, Product Management Director
Monday, May 21, 2007
2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT

Goldman Sachs Eighth Annual Internet Conference Alan Eustace, Senior Vice President, Engineering & Research Jeff Huber, Vice President, Engineering Thursday, May 24, 2007 11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT

To access the live audio webcasts of the presentations, please visit investor.google.com/webcast.html.

About Google Inc.
Google's innovative search technologies connect millions of people around the world with information every day. Founded in 1998 by Stanford Ph.D. students Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google today is a top web property in all major global markets. Google's targeted advertising program provides businesses of all sizes with measurable results, while enhancing the overall web experience for users. Google is headquartered in Silicon Valley with offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia.
Receive interesting stories like this one in your inbox
 
Subscribe to our email newsletter
Prefer RSS instead?
Advertise here

More news on

Also check out these recent news
Never miss our stories again! ×
Subscribe to our newsletter

Follow us on
Remind me later I'm not keen